Reviews

Main and Market AUTOPRO


519-674-3257
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
42.438341 -81.888094
http://www.mainandmarket.ca/
4.92/5.00 average rating
50 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (50)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/03/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service for over 25 years.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/28/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, reliable, trustworthy.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honest, friendly, accommodating

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/21/2017
Review by Michelle Warne: friendly service, accuracy, efficient, excellent value

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2017
Review by Valerie Schmitchen: Reliable, friendly, accommodating, professional service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/03/2017
Review by Alain Couture: The Main & Market team is always accommodating, provides great service and we are always satisfied with the work.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2017
Review by James Ronson: Reliability

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2017
Review by Valerie Schmitchen: Can't say enough good about the quality and accommodation of this business. High degree of professionalism in a most friendly atmosphere.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are friendly, efficient & fast. They always accommodate my service needs to my time and provide a car for me to use if needed while mine is in the shop. My car is always cleaned/vacuumed out when returned. That is a BONUS!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Trust

 5     Ed 04/13/2017
As always, the staff was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. It's great to know that they are well-versed and can be trusted to look after you.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick response time to my needs and very friendly customer service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick response time to my needs and very friendly customer service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/04/2017
Review by jane jarvis: John is friendly and can always service my vehicle when I need it done. If it is going to take all day, he provides another vehicle. Friendly staff.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/04/2017
Review by jane jarvis: John is friendly and can always service my vehicle when I need it done. If it is going to take all day, he provides another vehicle. Friendly staff.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: John and his employees always give us great service.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/20/2017
Review by Claudia Kuhstoss: Always friendly and always ready to help even on short notice . Owner and Stuff are just amazing friendly and always ready to help. Love the Option for getting a Car if my own Car needs to be longer in the garage .

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/19/2017
Review by Wendy Caron: The owner, John, & his employees/service staff are the best! Whenever I call, for any reason, I receive fast, friendly service & all of my questions are answered to my satisfaction. John goes above & beyond my expectations when I have car troubles!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/06/2017
Review by Don Erskine: Excellent diagnosing and prompt repair- very courteous service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent service and quality of repairs including front desk customer care.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: