Reviews

Main and Market AUTOPRO


519-674-3257
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
42.438341 -81.888094
http://www.mainandmarket.ca/
4.92/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (52)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/06/2017
Review by Don Erskine: Excellent diagnosing and prompt repair- very courteous service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent service and quality of repairs including front desk customer care.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/14/2016
Review by Randy Ross: Professional

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/23/2016
Review by James Ronson: Reception & maintenance work is first-rate

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/17/2016
Review by Jackie Mackay: Always courteous, caring and very thorough with their service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Customer service is always over and above the norm.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/02/2016
Review by John Heys: This Autopro dealership does great work, is honest and trustworthy, provides excellent friendly service with competitive prices.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2016
Review by Bruce Cook: helpful and honest

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/06/2016
Review by Valerie Schmitchen: Excellence of service, location, reliability

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/24/2016
Review by Valerie Schmitchen: Professionalism and friendliness

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/07/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always helpful, always able to make an appointment which meets my needs, always have a 'loaner' available at no cost. Great service!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: My vehicles have been serviced, repaired and maintained by Main and Market for over 20 years and I have always felt that I have been given great service and excellent value. This service station, does give a reason to have loyalty.

 5     Morris 04/21/2016
Always great service and never a surprise. Nice to know that good service is not a myth.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Simply, good service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2016
Review by Efren Melgarejo: Honest, friendly and very professional staff and owner. Does a excellent work/repair with no hidden surprises.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/08/2016
Review by Nathan Jones: Great service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by Randy, Duffy: Great people

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/11/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always great service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/29/2016
Review by Sheila Martin: continue to have excellent customer service from everyone at this operation

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2016
Review by Robert Dinga: We had new tires installed on our car. They were installed and the car was delivered back to our house as promised. The car still rides beautifully even with snow tires(Michelin X Ice) and there is no road noise. We always get great service from this facility.

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next
Records per page: