We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main and Market AUTOPRO
519-674-3257
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
42.438341 -81.888094
http://mainandmarket.ca/
4.83/5.00 average rating
109 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/08/2016
Review by Nathan Jones: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by Randy, Duffy: Great people
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/11/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/29/2016
Review by Sheila Martin: continue to have excellent customer service from everyone at this operation
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2016
Review by Robert Dinga: We had new tires installed on our car. They were installed and the car was delivered back to our house as promised. The car still rides beautifully even with snow tires(Michelin X Ice) and there is no road noise. We always get great service from this facility.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/17/2014
Review by Wayne Rumble: I was looking for a Garage that I could trust and were the staff were knowledgeable and friendly , and was directed to Mr. Ford the owner of Main and Market in Ridgetown. My initial visit some time ago was with a concern regarding balance and alignment of my Van. I was told Main and Market was the best , and they certainly lived up to the referral by another customer of theirs. I went , met Mr. Ford and his staff and was very pleased with that meeting and decided to give Main and Market a try. I have no regrets. They are always very prompt and courteous and explain things extremely well to me in terms I understand. All the staff there are very friendly and knowledgeable , it is difficult for me to find anything negative to say . I will continue taking all my vehicles to Main and Market. I want to say that all though everyone in the garage is very knowledgeable I was particularly pleased with the gentlemen who looked after my vehicle with respect to Front End work and tire Balancing, both he and Mr. Ford the owner listened to me try to explain what I felt was wrong , worked on the vehicle I had in for front end work, and even showed me on their equipment what adjustments were being made and how it would effect and improve the driving. Again I am very lucky to have found Main and Market and Mr. Ford and his Staff. I could go on and on about how pleased I have been since starting to deal with them, but certainly would run out of words of praise in the process. Thanks Mr. Ford and staff at Main and Market, Ridgetown , you will be seeing me I am sure again and again.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/12/2014
Review by Donald Crowe: Always been very satisfied with the attitude, atmosphere, and friendliness of John Ford and his staff. Couldn't ask for more. All that on top of excellent workmanship !! Top Line !!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/12/2014
Review by Donald Crowe: Always been very satisfied with the attitude, atmosphere, and friendliness of John Ford and his staff. Couldn't ask for more. All that on top of excellent workmanship !! Top Line !!
  Jackie 01/30/2014
Hi to all of you 'great service people'! As usual, you always provide the best service, and convenience for appointments, picking up and delivering vehicle. You are the best 'car doctors'!! Have a great day.
  Jackie 01/23/2014
Extremely pleased with service, as always. I couldn't ask for better people or service for my car. And sooooo thorough with all the inspections and very explanatory with results, and what needs to be done and why. Thanks again "Main and Market"! Jackie Mackay
  Brian 12/15/2013
Always great service!
  Brian 11/25/2013
Always great service. A loaner car is available at no cost. This is a huge asset for the business.
  Don 07/26/2013
It's not everyday your car breaks down and needs towed and then the owner personally delivers you your golf clubs from the trunk so you don't miss your weekly game. Now if I can only get him to caddy for me life would be perfect!! Haha! Great job on the car John............once again thank you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/21/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: I found the service at Main and Market to be friendly, efficient and above all honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/14/2019
Review by Arend Smid: The staff at Main and Market are very friendly and go out of their way to keep their customers happy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/14/2019
Review by Arend Smid: The staff at Main and Market are very friendly and go out of their way to keep their customers happy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2019
Review by Simon Jeynes: Learnt my name. Drop off and pickup even if I don't use it. Even the office manager knows something about cars. Friendly and efficient. Can do attitude
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Willadale: We have always been very happy with the service we have received from Main & Market.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Willadale: We have always been very happy with the service we have received from Main & Market.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by Arend Smid: They go out of their way to accommodate our needs.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-674-3257
near by local auto car shop
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo