We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main and Market AUTOPRO
519-674-3257
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
42.438341 -81.888094
http://mainandmarket.ca/
4.79/5.00 average rating
147 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
Review by DAVID BILYEA: Always satisfied with the repairs and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
Review by DAVID BILYEA: Always satisfied with the repairs and service
  Wendy 06/10/2019
John & his team are awesome. I always feel both myself & my car are well taken care of. I trust Main & Market for all of my vehicle needs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2019
Review by DAVE BILYEA: Main and Market has serviced many of my cars over the years without any issues. I'm always satisfied with my service and repairs
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2019
Review by DAVE BILYEA: Main and Market has serviced many of my cars over the years without any issues. I'm always satisfied with my service and repairs
  John 05/02/2019
Phenomenal service by a first rate establishment.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: Service
  Efren 04/10/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2019
Review by Gabriela Saldanha: I feel I can trust their opinion, as they are knowledgeable, honest and provide great customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2019
Review by Beecroft, James: John and the rest of Main & Market crew are great to deal with. They are very accommodating. They take care of all of our service vehicles and can get us in right away and always provide us with a loaner vehicle so that we don't have to lose a day while tech is sitting idle. I always recommend Ridgetown Main & Market to EVERYONE!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/03/2019
Review by jim: Quality people that run the shop (Main & Market garage)
  Jackie 03/14/2019
Excellent service and people
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/25/2019
Review by Claudia Kuhstoss: Staff is awesome and always available to help quickly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/12/2019
Review by Donna: honest, friendly, accommodating
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by Rob Bednarowski: great friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by Dave Erskine: knowledgeable friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by Brian Brawley: quality people and quality work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by Brian Brawley: quality people and quality work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Jessica Gates: Great service, always friendly and provides a loaner with makes life easier
  Karen 08/24/2018
Fast, friendly and great service.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo