We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main and Market AUTOPRO
519-674-3257
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
42.438341 -81.888094
http://mainandmarket.ca/
4.85/5.00 average rating
240 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/26/2020
Review by Amila: Very good service. Nice atmosphere. I would recommend it this facility to everyone to maintain your car.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/26/2020
Review by Amila: Very good service. Nice atmosphere. I would recommend it this facility to everyone to maintain your car.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/18/2020
Review by Sandra Gilhula: There is not just one primary reason. They are great at what they do! Friendly. Wonderful people to deal with! Pickup and return the vehicle.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/19/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: We switched to main from another vendor. The service is much better - greeted by name; vehicle dropped off; ride offered; helping at short or no notice when the is a need; not pushy; only doing what is necessary; offering advice; not treating a woman like a idiot.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/05/2019
Review by Rob Bednarowski: great service. great people
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/28/2019
Review by Wendy Caron: Clean facility, friendly staff, fast & efficient service. They do the work required when it's convenient for me.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/21/2019
Review by Gillian McGee: Friendly, informative, quick but thorough service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/15/2019
Review by Wendy Caron: Great service, friendly staff, clean & comfortable waiting area
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/19/2019
Review by Dennis, Hill: Timely service. Good diagnostics. Quick turn around time for the repairs. Friendly staff!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/16/2019
Review by Valerie Schmitchen: Excellent quality of service, friendly and extremely accommodating staff, convenient.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/16/2019
Review by Rene Daigle: We were taken in extremely quick and the work was done quick as well and for the quoted price
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/05/2019
Review by Ed Meyers: great place, honest, efficient and professional
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/08/2019
Review by DAVID BILYEA: Longtime satisfied customer
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/08/2019
Review by DAVID BILYEA: Longtime satisfied customer
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/27/2019
Review by Ed: great shop...excellent people...........good work
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/27/2019
Review by Ed: great shop...excellent people...........good work
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/27/2019
Review by Ed: great shop...excellent people...........good work
    John06/20/2019
Awesome service and a professional staff.
    Marian06/13/2019
All I can say is that I feel like I am driving a new car - it is a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe and I do not think it has ever driven so smoothly. John and his staff were great. I would highly recommend them. Marian
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/13/2019
Review by Pauline Todd: Honesty Friendly service Going the "extra mile", eg. Delivering you car, sometimes washing it
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo