We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main and Market AUTOPRO
519-674-3257
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
42.438341 -81.888094
http://mainandmarket.ca/
4.79/5.00 average rating
147 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jackie 01/23/2014
Extremely pleased with service, as always. I couldn't ask for better people or service for my car. And sooooo thorough with all the inspections and very explanatory with results, and what needs to be done and why. Thanks again "Main and Market"! Jackie Mackay
  Brian 12/15/2013
Always great service!
  Brian 11/25/2013
Always great service. A loaner car is available at no cost. This is a huge asset for the business.
  Don 07/26/2013
It's not everyday your car breaks down and needs towed and then the owner personally delivers you your golf clubs from the trunk so you don't miss your weekly game. Now if I can only get him to caddy for me life would be perfect!! Haha! Great job on the car John............once again thank you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2019
Review by Valerie Schmitchen: John Ford and his crew are fabulous. I live in Toronto and they are always able to work around my travel schedule. I always feel confident that I am getting the best service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2019
Review by Valerie Schmitchen: John Ford and his crew are fabulous. I live in Toronto and they are always able to work around my travel schedule. I always feel confident that I am getting the best service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/25/2019
Review by Willadale Smid: They go out of their way to keep our car running well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/11/2019
Review by Dave Erskine: expert, trustworthy and friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/21/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: I found the service at Main and Market to be friendly, efficient and above all honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/14/2019
Review by Arend Smid: The staff at Main and Market are very friendly and go out of their way to keep their customers happy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/14/2019
Review by Arend Smid: The staff at Main and Market are very friendly and go out of their way to keep their customers happy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2019
Review by Simon Jeynes: Learnt my name. Drop off and pickup even if I don't use it. Even the office manager knows something about cars. Friendly and efficient. Can do attitude
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Willadale: We have always been very happy with the service we have received from Main & Market.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Willadale: We have always been very happy with the service we have received from Main & Market.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by Arend Smid: They go out of their way to accommodate our needs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2018
Review by Clayt Osborne: Service at this facility is second to none !!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2018
Review by John Guyitt: Professonal attitude, repairs done on time, friendly service desk, pickup and deliver car if requested,
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2018
Review by John Guyitt: Professonal attitude, repairs done on time, friendly service desk, pickup and deliver car if requested,
  Richard 10/05/2017
Friendly people, quick and professional service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/24/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are always willing to work around our schedules.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo