We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main and Market AUTOPRO
519-674-3257
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
42.438341 -81.888094
http://mainandmarket.ca/
4.85/5.00 average rating
240 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/23/2017
Review by Paul Monette: They are true professionals that care of their customers needs , the friendliness is unmatched.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/23/2017
Review by Paul Monette: They are true professionals that care of their customers needs , the friendliness is unmatched.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/23/2017
Review by Paul Monette: They are true professionals that care of their customers needs , the friendliness is unmatched.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/23/2017
Review by Paul Monette: They are true professionals that care of their customers needs , the friendliness is unmatched.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/24/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Total service presentation
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/24/2017
Review by Valerie Schmitchen: Great service, fair price
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/03/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service for over 25 years.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/28/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, reliable, trustworthy.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honest, friendly, accommodating
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/21/2017
Review by Michelle Warne: friendly service, accuracy, efficient, excellent value
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/18/2017
Review by Valerie Schmitchen: Reliable, friendly, accommodating, professional service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/03/2017
Review by Alain Couture: The Main & Market team is always accommodating, provides great service and we are always satisfied with the work.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/18/2017
Review by James Ronson: Reliability
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/17/2017
Review by Valerie Schmitchen: Can't say enough good about the quality and accommodation of this business. High degree of professionalism in a most friendly atmosphere.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/17/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are friendly, efficient & fast. They always accommodate my service needs to my time and provide a car for me to use if needed while mine is in the shop. My car is always cleaned/vacuumed out when returned. That is a BONUS!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Trust
    Ed04/13/2017
As always, the staff was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. It's great to know that they are well-versed and can be trusted to look after you.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick response time to my needs and very friendly customer service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick response time to my needs and very friendly customer service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/04/2017
Review by jane jarvis: John is friendly and can always service my vehicle when I need it done. If it is going to take all day, he provides another vehicle. Friendly staff.
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo