We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main and Market AUTOPRO
519-674-3257
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
42.438341 -81.888094
http://mainandmarket.ca/
4.84/5.00 average rating
229 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/03/2017
Review by Alain Couture: The Main & Market team is always accommodating, provides great service and we are always satisfied with the work.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/18/2017
Review by James Ronson: Reliability
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/17/2017
Review by Valerie Schmitchen: Can't say enough good about the quality and accommodation of this business. High degree of professionalism in a most friendly atmosphere.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/17/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are friendly, efficient & fast. They always accommodate my service needs to my time and provide a car for me to use if needed while mine is in the shop. My car is always cleaned/vacuumed out when returned. That is a BONUS!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Trust
    Ed04/13/2017
As always, the staff was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. It's great to know that they are well-versed and can be trusted to look after you.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick response time to my needs and very friendly customer service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick response time to my needs and very friendly customer service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/04/2017
Review by jane jarvis: John is friendly and can always service my vehicle when I need it done. If it is going to take all day, he provides another vehicle. Friendly staff.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/04/2017
Review by jane jarvis: John is friendly and can always service my vehicle when I need it done. If it is going to take all day, he provides another vehicle. Friendly staff.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: John and his employees always give us great service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/20/2017
Review by Claudia Kuhstoss: Always friendly and always ready to help even on short notice . Owner and Stuff are just amazing friendly and always ready to help. Love the Option for getting a Car if my own Car needs to be longer in the garage .
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/19/2017
Review by Wendy Caron: The owner, John, & his employees/service staff are the best! Whenever I call, for any reason, I receive fast, friendly service & all of my questions are answered to my satisfaction. John goes above & beyond my expectations when I have car troubles!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/06/2017
Review by Don Erskine: Excellent diagnosing and prompt repair- very courteous service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/26/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent service and quality of repairs including front desk customer care.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/14/2016
Review by Randy Ross: Professional
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/23/2016
Review by James Ronson: Reception & maintenance work is first-rate
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/17/2016
Review by Jackie Mackay: Always courteous, caring and very thorough with their service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/06/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Customer service is always over and above the norm.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/02/2016
Review by John Heys: This Autopro dealership does great work, is honest and trustworthy, provides excellent friendly service with competitive prices.
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
42 Main Street West
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo